Awakening goes in stages

Hallå jag var inne och kollade på mina gamla bilder och inlägg här om dagen. Och vad glad jag är att jag suttit och använt den här plattformen som dagbok i mitt liv. Så jag tror jag ska fortsätta skriva in tankar och liknande här för att inte bara samla allt i mina anteckningar där jag ändå aldrig kollar. En del kommer vara på engelska och en del på svenska. Så blir det när huvudet är rörigt och en använder flera språk i vardagen antar jag. Men jag gillar när det är rörigt,så et för inget. Nåväl. Det här tänkte jag på idag:

I get fed up with the "newly awakenedness". Everyone has been there. It's a transformative process but it is so evident and obvious that this "awakening" is based on separating from the shadow, only focusing on the positive and pressing everything else down in the name of transformation. It is a false sense of being free from all your previous problems. There is only now and never time to look back. You will eventually crash, fall back into your own patterns and feel like a failure because of it. But know that this is not the end, it is just the beginning. These things are also part of your being. Release this notion of dualism and live in the whole. Take care of yourself. And come talk to me when you've finally had that pint or cup of tea with your shadow self.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0