The french taunter

-Hello? ...Hello?

-Hello? Who is it?

-It Is King Arthur and these are my knights of the round table, whose castle is this?

-This is the castle of my master, Du eiut of lalamba.

-Go and tell your master that we have been charged by god, with a sacred quest. If you will give us food and shelter for the night, he can join us in our quest for the holy grail.

-Well, I'll ask him but I don’t think he will be very keen. Uh, he's already got one you see.

-What? He says they already got one. Are you sure he's got one?

-Oh yes it’s very nice. I told them we already got one!

-Well, can we come up and have a look?

-Of course not! You are English types.

-Well what are you then?

-I'm French! Why do you think I have this outrageous accent you silly king.

-What are you doing in England?

-Mind your own business!

-If you are will not show us the grail, we shall have to take your castle by force.

-You don't frighten us, English pig dogs. Go and boil your bottoms, you sons of a silly person. I blow my nose at you, so-called "Arthur King," you and all your silly English K-nig-hts.

-What a strange person.

-Now look here my good man…

-I don't want to talk to you no more, you empty headed animal food trough wiper. I fart in your general direction. Your mother was a hamster and your father smelt of elderberries.

-Is there someone else up there we can talk to?

-No, now go away or I shall taunt you a second time.

 

Jag har nog sett på för mycket monty python men jag kan ju lägga till att the french taunter, eller the french guard som han egentligen heter är min favorit anyday. Gillar dock inte andra tauntningen, särskilt mycket alls. Nu ska jag se på Meaning of Life och träna lite inför samhällskunskapsprovet imorgon.


Kommentarer
Postat av: oxevikarNNNNN

åhååhåhåhåååh <3 i brist på något vettigt att säga, ville bara visa min uppskattning!

2010-10-18 @ 21:30:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0